Our Rooms

Guests of the Roggenstock Lodge have a total of 29 rooms and apartments ready and waiting for them. The practically furnished rooms offer enough space for your equipment, bath or shower with fresh water directly from the Roggenstock and sockets to supply all gadgets with electricity. The panoramic view of the Ybrig also provides you with the perfect start and finish to your day. With our free Wifi service, you can share your adventurous days with the rest of the world.

Single

Single Room

The spacious single rooms are the ideal retreat after an eventful day on the slopes, the bike, or in one of our seminar rooms. The practically furnished rooms offer enough space to store all of your equipment.

Double

Double/Twin Room

If you are spending your holidays outdoors in the countryside, then this room is the right choice for you. You can also enjoy the beautiful landscapes on the spacious balconies after an eventful day.

Apartment

Apartment

If you are travelling as a family or a small group, then our apartments are the ideal choice for you. Through the separate living and sleeping rooms with fold-out beds, the rooms can be extended to a maximum capacity of 4 people. With the small kitchenette, meals can be heated for our youngest guests and make the apartment a temporary family home.

Unsere Zimmer

Für die Gäste der Roggenstock Lodge stehen insgesamt 29 Zimmer und Apartments bereit. Die praktisch eingerichteten Zimmer bieten genügend Platz für Ihr Equipment, Bad oder Dusche mit frischem Wasser vom Roggenstock und Steckdosen um alle Gadgets wieder mit Energie zu versorgen. Mit der Aussicht auf die idyllische Landschaft vom Ybrig lässt sich der Tag am besten ausklingen. Über das Free Wifi können Sie den erlebnisreichen Tag mit der ganzen Welt teilen.

Single

Single Room

Die grosszügigen Single Rooms sind der ideale Rückzugsort nach einem ereignisreichen Tag auf der Piste, dem Bike oder in einem unserer Seminarräume. Die praktisch eingerichteten Zimmer bieten genug Platz um das gesamte Equipment zu verstauen.

Double

Double/Twin Room

Dieses Zimmer ist die richtige Wahl, falls Sie Ihre Ferien vor allem draussen in der Natur verbringen,. Auf den grosszügigen Balkons geniessen Sie auch nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag die wunderschöne Landschaft.

Apartment

Apartment

Falls Sie als Familie oder kleine Gruppe reisen, sind unsere Apartments die ideale Wahl. Durch die getrennten Wohn- und Schlafräume mit ausklappbaren Betten können die Zimmer beliebig bis zu einer maximalen Belegung von 4 Personen erweitert werden.