The Roggenstock Lodge

The Lodge has been in the new hands of our team since May and will open its doors in December 2017. It is located in the middle of the beautiful Alpine landscapes, which was made for outdoor activities in both the summer and winter. The Lodge is a meeting point for those who love the mountains as much as we do. A refined cuisine with a good glass of wine in a familial atmosphere — this is what the Roggenstock Lodge has to offer. The Lodge is also the perfect starting point for activities of any kind.

Restaurant

Restaurant

The design of the newly renovated restaurant plays with the natural resources of the region and the cosmopolitans elements of the nearby cities. Friendliness and a family atmosphere make the Roggenstock Lodge a meeting place for all those who make the mountains and nature their living room.

Overview
Double

Rooms

Guests of the Roggenstock Lodge have a total of 29 rooms and apartments waiting for them. The practically furnished rooms offer enough space for your equipment, bath or shower with fresh water directly from the Roggenstock and sockets to supply all gadgets with electricity. The panoramic view of the Ybrig also provides you with the perfect start and finish to your day. With our free Wifi service, you can share your adventurous days with the rest of the world.

Overview

Contact us

Oberiberg - right nearby

60 min from Zurich airport

35 min from the Richterswil highway

25 min from Schwyz

20 min from the Einsiedeln train station

Gallery

Die Roggenstock Lodge

Die Lodge ging im vergangenen Mai in neue Hände über und eröffnet im Dezember 2017 ihre Türen. Sie befindet sich in Mitten einer wunderschönen Berglandschaft, welche im Sommer wie im Winter gleichermassen für Outdooraktivitäten wie geschaffen wurde. Die Lodge ist ein Treffpunkt für all jene, welche die Berge genauso lieben wie wir. Raffiniert zubereitete Speisen, bei einem guten Glas Wein in familiärer Atmosphäre, das bietet die Roggenstock Lodge. Auch als Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten jeglicher Art eignet sich die Lodge perfekt.

Restaurant

Restaurant

Das Design des frisch renovierten Restaurants spielt mit den natürlichen Rohstoffe der Region und den kosmopolitischen Elementen der nahegelegenen Städte. Freundlichkeit und familiäres Ambiente machen die Roggenstock Lodge zum Treffpunkt für all jene, welche die Berge und Natur zu ihrem Wohnzimmer machen.

Übersicht
Double

Zimmer

Für die Gäste der Roggenstock Lodge stehen insgesamt 29 Zimmer und Apartments bereit. Die praktisch eingerichteten Zimmer bieten genügend Platz für Ihr Equipment, Bad oder Dusche mit frischem Wasser vom Roggenstock und Steckdosen um alle Gadgets wieder mit Energie zu versorgen. Mit der Aussicht auf die idyllische Landschaft vom Ybrig lässt sich der Tag am besten ausklingen. Über das Free Wifi können Sie den erlebnisreichen Tag mit der ganzen Welt teilen.

Übersicht

Contact us

Oberiberg - unglaublich nah

60 min vom Flughafe Zürich

35 min von der Autobahnausfahrt Richterswil

25 min von Schwyz

20 min vom Bahnhof Einsiedeln

Gallery